…and if the music is good you dance!

…and if the music is good you dance. ~Unknown

I have a not-so-secret guilty pleasure, I love to passionately bop around the house to ‘old skool’ tunes thanks to a favourite radio station that dedicates an hour to my teenage memorabilia, every day. It can interrupt my productivity, delay the day’s chores, and plaster a great big dirty grin right across my face as I shamelessly get my groove on. There are many routes to happiness, but I like to think of dancing as a short-cut, it’s always a mood booster. I wonder whether your coffee table is a secret podium in disguise too? ; )) Hugs & happy moves, Hxx

{Amazing photo by Jacob Holdt, Music-Kisstory (11am-12pm) @ http://www.kissfmuk.com/}

Leave a Reply

