Just a snippet of my day

Just a snippet of my day.. at clinic with 5 year old Olivia, who dressed in my hat, scarf and shoes has decided she’s going to be a nutritional therapist : )) I wish the doctor would bring his daughter to work every day; we’ve drawn pictures of dream houses, (complete with a camper van for trips to the sea side), read stories about Daniel in the Lion’s den, and eaten chocolates in our camp constructed from towels and a slightly soggy umbrella. So much for my decision to have a ‘sensible’ day this morning! Hope your day is fun too ♥ Blessings & love, Hxx

4 thoughts on “Just a snippet of my day

Leave a Reply

